We are highly recommended by verified reviews


M. R. AUTOMOTIVE INC
905-430-1633
300 DUNDAS ST E
WHITBY, ON L1N 2J1
43.880659 -78.939081
http://mrautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
25 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Garnett 06/02/2018
Honest and reliable. Friendly staff. I have been a customer for over 10 years and I happy with the work they have done.
  Conrad 12/15/2016
  Dennis 11/24/2016
I have been taking my vehicles to M.R. Automotive for years now and have never felt over charged, unappreciated or felt that I've been taken advantaged of . The service, knowledge and friendliness from Martin and All staff members is out standing and I'm left feeling confident in my vehicle being safe not only for my family but for others on the road as well. Which is why , even now that we live outside of Whitby , I still bring my Vehicle into a trusted Mechanic . Thank you M.R. Automotive !! A1.
  Terri-Ann 08/11/2016
I cannot say enough nice things about the people at the shop. We had an ongoing issue for almost 3 years with our air ride suspension and no one would look at it, from Bowmanville to Scarborough, we just kept getting referred to other places, put on waiting lists for "specialists". Here, they took us in, no issues, and we so nice to my husband and I. My husband is in a wheelchair and most people assume he is not fully competent, and even after being told multipme times to tallj to him about the truck, they still talk above him to me, not here, they welcomed him right into the garage, a passion of his and let him watch and talked to him all afternoon. I really cannot say enough good things and have a higher recommendation of a place.
  Tyler 07/21/2016
Great business to deal with. Very respectful and honest work.
  Linda 04/28/2016
I have been taking my cars to M.R. for over 20 years. They get all my business because they are the BEST in Durham Region. I am so happy that they store my tires for me too. I am always treated with respect, kindness and understanding. They look after me with reminders and accommodate my schedule. I would never dream of going anywhere else. I love that they are authorized to look after my warranty service. It's a win for me. I recommend them to my friends often. Linda
  Rob 03/10/2016
  Conrad 02/25/2016
  Conrad 02/13/2016
  Linda 11/26/2015
M.R. offers the best service - no contest! Staff are always professional, polite and informative. They always do their best to make me feel special and appreciated. I have been a steady customer for over 20 years and I trust them completely.
  Jackie 04/23/2015
Always happy with the service I receive. Courteous friendly staff, always leave feeling safe and secure on the road. Would highly recommend M. R. Automotive to anyone looking for an honest mechanic. Jackie
  Tyler 03/05/2015
  Donna 01/22/2015
Always meets my expectations for quality, value and fantastic service!
  Jackie 12/04/2014
  Linda 11/06/2014
All the staff at M.R. make me feel special and a priority at all times. They have rescued me several times in the past and are always professional and competent for regular maintenance or a mysterious problem with my car. No one else can compare to the service received from M.R. I have been a regular customer for about 20 years!
  Bruce 07/22/2014
Great friendly service with honest pricing! The service time is second to none. I have never had to bring my van back due to the service not having been performed properly. I will gladly refer people to your shop! Keep up the good work Martin & Richard. Sincerely Bruce Todd Education Consultant Long & McQuade Music Oshawa 905-706-1205
  Ron 04/25/2014
M&R and the rest of the guys here treat you right. Be safe
  Jackie 03/14/2013
Wish I could rate higher but 5 is the highest rating. Great service, great mechanics, very accomodating. Great job guys.
  Jackie 03/12/2013
As usual, I can't say anything more than fantastic service. You always make me feel like I'm your only customer and that my needs and concerns are important and well taken care of. Thank you again for not only making me feel safe in my own vehicle, but on the road. Jackie - Whitby
  Maggie 10/26/2012
Hello Marty & Richard, Thank you for the opportunity to review your service. We have been coming there for about 13 years! We think that you have serviced for the family 6 vehicles. It has given us great peace of mind to know our safety has always been your top priority. Cheers to five star service and another 13 years! Maggie, Gary and Erik Davis
Shop Comment
Thanks fior the kind words. Its so nice to have your trust for all these years.Its great people like you that make our job so rewarding From all of us at M.R. Automotive our sincere Thanks
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
905-430-1633
near by local auto car shop
300 DUNDAS ST E
WHITBY, ON L1N 2J1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo